Joe Fresh – Gunmetal

30 Jan

Digging through my old photos to find material for the blog…must…not…buy…more…polish…

Joe Fresh’s Gunmetal. A brown-taupe FROST (I know, shock horror!) full of metallic shimmer, and a little blue and pink shimmer if I look closely enough. I don’t know. Frosts are really not my taste. This one wasn’t too horrible, as brush strokes are minimal – you know I can’t stand brush strokes. I think frost shimmers are just a little much on me.

What I love about Joe Fresh polishes though, is that they are affordable and of great quality. So even if you end up buying a colour you don’t love, you’re not out too much money. Though I’ll probably end up giving this to someone who appreciates frosts more than I do.

2 Responses to “Joe Fresh – Gunmetal”

  1. ybetty April 21, 2012 at 9:33 PM #

    Hey Gigi! I just discovered your blog, I have this one =]

    • Gigi May 9, 2012 at 12:30 AM #

      Haha thanks for reading Betty! :D

Leave a Reply

