Joe Fresh – Moss

19 May

So according to my friend, the name “Moss” for a nail polish is not very appealing. I’d beg to differ!

Joe Fresh Moss. Okay, admittedly this is not the most delicately pretty nail polish in the world. I know a lot of people are turned off by green nail polish to begin with, let alone one that is yellow-based. I, however, love this! A flat medium-dark green creme that is heavily yellow-based. Mossy is the perfect word to describe it. Again, no problems whatsoever with the Joe Fresh formula and application. A definite good buy!

2 Responses to “Joe Fresh – Moss”

  1. Alison May 23, 2011 at 6:29 PM #

    Amaze. Just bought my first batch of Joe Freshes. Lady at the store tried to convince me it was only 3 for $10 if I bought 3 of the same colour. Really lady? Who buys 3 of the exact same colour? Give me a break.

    FYI: I’m starting to not remember my life before your blog.

    • Gigi May 25, 2011 at 1:45 AM #

      What a crazy lady. Glad you didn’t fall for her cheap tricks! Haha, I’m starting to not remember my life before my blog as well…whenever I put on a new polish I snap a photo right away instinctively!

Leave a Reply

